Our Tourist Guides

One of the most memorable trips that I had is when I went to El Nido, Palawan with my friend for a five-day R&R. After the five-hour trip from Puerto Princesa, my friend and I went for a quick shower and off we went to explore the beautiful islands of El Nido. By the way, if you saw The Bourne Legacy, the last frame of the movie is shot in El Nido. So, in El Nido, aside from fishing, touring the guests in the island is one of the sources of living of the people there. There are 5 different tours which the guests can avail of. In our case, we availed 4 of the 5 island tours because of the lack of time. Unlike Boracay where there is a nightlife, El Nido at night is quiet and laid-back. This is a perfect getaway for newly-weds looking for adventure. Hopefully, when I return to El Nido I am already with my significant other. Meanwhile, my next itinerary is in Coron, another  popular Palawan Island. By the way, I also arrange tours to Palawan, just leave me a note in the comments box if you have plans of visiting the El Nido.

